Access keys | Skip to primary navigation | Skip to secondary navigation | Skip to content | Skip to footer |
Problems viewing this site


The Australian Curriculum: The Arts is endorsed. In the Australian Curriculum, The Arts learning area comprises five subjects: Dance, Drama, Media Arts, Music and Visual Arts. The Queensland Curriculum and Assessment Authority (QCAA) has developed advice, guidelines and resources incorporating the Australian Curriculum.

Select a year level to proceed to curriculum, assessment and reporting resources.

More information

For more information or feedback contact: (07) 3120 6102.

Share this page:

email  Facebook  Twitter