Access keys | Skip to primary navigation | Skip to secondary navigation | Skip to content | Skip to footer |
Problems viewing this site

In 2015, Queensland schools will continue to plan, teach, assess and report on the Australian Curriculum for English, Mathematics, Science and History, and Geography (if commenced in 2014).

The following Phase 3 Australian Curriculum F(P)–10 learning areas are available for use, awaiting final endorsement:

  • The Arts
  • Health and Physical Education
  • Civics and Citizenship
  • Technology
  • Economics and Business
  • Languages.

Schools may wish to use the Australian Curriculum for Phase 3 learning areas to guide revision and development of their teaching, learning and assessment programs. See also Implementing the Australian Curriculum in Queensland.

Search for Australian Curriculum sample assessments

Share this page:

email  Facebook  Twitter