Access keys | Skip to primary navigation | Skip to secondary navigation | Skip to content | Skip to footer |
Problems viewing this site

The QCE Achievement Awards were for students who graduated from Year 12 with a QCE at a Queensland school in 2017. The awards ceremony was held on Saturday 17 February 2018 at the State Library of Queensland.

Rachel Hauenschild, Kenmore State High School Stuart Moss, Brisbane Grammar School Cheng Zhang, Brisbane Grammar School Thomas Wu, Queensland Academies - Science, Mathematics and Technology Campus (QASMT) Lucinda Colbert, Forest Lake State High School Louis Backstrom, Brisbane Grammar School Aditya Chilukuri, Brisbane State High School Esther Cho, Helensvale State High School Patrick Cummins, St Joseph's College, Gregory Terrace Rupert Dwyer, St Peters Lutheran College James Dyer, Anglican Church Grammar School Jade Elridge, Mueller College Jasmine Elliott, Toolooa State High School Joshua Grice, Brisbane Grammar School Daniel Harness, Brisbane Grammar School Liam Harris, All Saints Anglican School Jina Hong, Somerset College Phillip Huynh, Brisbane State High School Kenton Lam, Varsity College Saki Maehashi, Brisbane State High School Yan Messoussa, Brisbane State High School Kelly Park, Somerset College Joshua Pelach, Smithfield State High School William Price, Townsville Grammar School Connor Ryan, St Joseph's College, Gregory Terrace Patrick Sharkey, St Joseph's College, Gregory Terrace Ryan Taylor, St Laurence's College Sophie Tomassen, Varsity College Ruby Turner, St Aidan's Anglican Girls’ School Callum Waite, St Joseph's College, Gregory Terrace Lilia Walsh, Trinity Anglican School Daniel Walton, Hillbrook Anglican School Joshua Pelace and Lilia Walsh Rachel Hauenschild and Andrew Blight Brisbane State High School winners Gold Coast winners Brisbane Grammar School winners St Joseph's College, Gregory Terrace winners QCE Achievement Awards – Class of 2017
Last updated: 6 March 2018

Share this page:

email  Facebook  Twitter