Access keys | Skip to primary navigation | Skip to secondary navigation | Skip to content | Skip to footer |
Problems viewing this site

In 2016, Queensland schools will continue to plan, teach, assess and report using the F–10 Australian Curriculum for English, Mathematics, Science and History, and Geography (if commenced in 2014).

The following Phase 3 Australian Curriculum F–10 learning areas are now endorsed:

  • Civics and Citizenship
  • Economics and Business
  • Health and Physical Education
  • Languages
  • Technologies
  • The Arts

Schools may wish to use the Australian Curriculum for Phase 3 learning areas to guide revision and development of their teaching, learning and assessment programs. See also Implementing the Australian Curriculum in Queensland.

Share this page:

email  Facebook  Twitter